Carlton Party Hire

Branch Locations

Carlton Hire Group includes our Party Hire branch network, National Events Division, Carlton Franchise Systems and Head Office Administration.

To speak with a member of our friendly team, contact us for free on 0800 66 2000 (For Party Hire) or 0800 10 10 65 (For Events). Alternatively use the contact details below to get in touch directly with your local branch:

Auckland Central

12 Morningside Drive, Sandringham
Auckland 1025

P: 09 8150180
F: 09 8150867
E: akcentral@carltonpartyhire.co.nz

more information view products

Auckland East/South

62 Ti Rakau Drive, Pakuranga
Auckland 2010

P: 09 5770328
F: 09 5761511
E: akeast@carltonpartyhire.co.nz

more information view products

Auckland North

88 Ellice Road, Wairau Valley
Auckland 0629

P: 09 4441643
F: 09 4434721
E: aknorth@carltonpartyhire.co.nz

more information view products

Auckland West

18 Te Pai Place, Henderson
Auckland 0610

P: 09 8367028
E: akwest@carltonpartyhire.co.nz

more information view products

Hamilton

6 King Street, Frankton
Hamilton 3204

P: 07 8474747
F: 07 8474746
E: hamilton@carltonpartyhire.co.nz

more information view products

Silverdale/Matakana Coast

1/29 Glenmore Drive, Warkworth
New Zealand 0984

P: 09 4258682
E: matakana@carltonpartyhire.co.nz

more information view products

Wellington

10 Seaview Road, Petone
Wellington 5010

P: 04 5689732
F: 04 5689759
E: wellington1@carltonpartyhire.co.nz

more information view products

Whangarei

By appointment only, Call Marc 021-183-4774
Whangarei 0110

P: 09 9748064
E: whangarei@carltonpartyhire.co.nz

more information view products

Carlton Events Ltd

1 Gordon Road, Sandringham
Auckland 1025

P: 09 8150189
F: 09 8150181
E: events@carltonevents.co.nz

more information

Carlton Franchise Systems Ltd

1 Gordon Road, Sandringham
Auckland 1025

P: 09 8150187
E: admin@carltonpartyhire.co.nz

more information